Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Pyy Marko marko.pyy@gmail.com 0407623454
Varapuheenjohtaja Seikkala Raimo raimo.seikkala@rescomi.com 0407480311
Sihteeri Brusi Susanna brusisusanna@gmail.com 040-5602176
Hallituksen jäsen Klemetti Janne janneklemetti1983@gmail.com 0408220561
Hallituksen jäsen Liimatainen Katri katri.liimatainen@gmail.com 050 304 6350
Kehitysvastaava Kippola Janne janne.kippola@omanetti.fi 0440100784
Nappulavastaava Verkasalo Jani jani.verkasalo@gmail.com 0503143757
Nappulavastaava Bergström Mikko mikko.bergstrom@gmail.com 0407409423
Taloudenhoitaja Pajala Janne janne.pajala@tapojarvi.fi 0500489600
FC Raahe
«  Toukokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat