Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Verkasalo Jani jani.verkasalo@gmail.com 0503143757
Varapuheenjohtaja Pyy Marko marko.pyy@gmail.com 0407623454
Sihteeri Frondelius Terhi terhi.frondelius@gmail.com 0415477084
Jäsenrekisteristä vastaava Hämeenkorpi Sari sari.hameenkorpi1@gmail.com 040 305 3202
Hallituksen jäsen Grekula Milka milka.grekula@gmail.com 041-4689300
Valmennuspäällikkö Seikkala Raimo raimo.seikkala@rescomi.com 0407480311
Joukkueenjohtajatutor Liimatainen Katri katri.liimatainen@gmail.com 050 304 6350
Nappulavastaava Bergström Mikko mikko.bergstrom@gmail.com 0407409423
Taloudenhoitaja Brusi Susanna brusisusanna@gmail.com 040-5602176
FC Raahe
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Kategoriat