Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Verkasalo Jani jani.verkasalo@gmail.com 0503143757
Varapuheenjohtaja Seikkala Raimo raimo.seikkala@rescomi.com 0407480311
Jäsenrekisteristä vastaava Hämeenkorpi Sari sari.hameenkorpi1@gmail.com 040 305 3202
Hallituksen jäsen Kotajärvi Jori jork-ke@hotmail.com 040 7593557
Manageri Peltoniemi Juha jhpeltoniemi@gmail.com 0443293305
Fysiikkavalmentaja Kontinaho Ilkka ilkka.kontinaho@kisakontti.fi 0400-823911
Nappulavastaava Bergström Mikko mikko.bergstrom@gmail.com 0407409423
Nappulavastaava Järvelä Heikki kallereino@gmail.com 0443361563
Nappulavastaava Sassali Henri henri.sassali@trineon.fi
Taloudenhoitaja Brusi Susanna brusisusanna@gmail.com 040-5602176
Seurakoordinaattori Marttila Ilkka ilkkamarttila@hotmail.com 0415415554
Nuorisopäällikkö Liimatainen Katri katri.liimatainen@gmail.com 050 304 6350
FC Raahe
«  Tammikuu   »
Kategoriat