Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B-Pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Pyhäluoto Mika @: mika.pyhaluoto@gmail.com
tel:0405441217
P05 Joukkueenjohtaja Kivelä Pekka @: pekka.kivela@raahe.fi
tel:044-4393902
P06 Joukkueenjohtaja Grekula Milka @: milka.grekula@gmail.com
tel:041-4689300
P07 Joukkueenjohtaja Salmela Jouni @: jouni.salmela@matela.fi
tel:040-5654358
P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Lahtinen Jani @: jaju.lahtinen@gmail.com
tel:
P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Lahtinen Tanja @: tanja.lahtinen@raahe.fi
tel:045 6338037
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Karjalainen Marjut @: mallukka1@gmail.com
tel:
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Muiruri Marjo @: marjomuiruri@gmail.com
tel:
P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Törmi Paavo @: paavo.tormi@raahe.fi
tel:050-4115604
P11 Joukkueenjohtaja Hämeenkorpi Sari @: sari.hameenkorpi1@gmail.com
tel:040 305 3202
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Leino Jenna @: jenna.leino@gmail.com
tel:0442915665
P13 Joukkueenjohtaja Kytölä Taina @: erkijanoora@gmail.com
tel:0503053922
P14 Joukkueenjohtaja Sassali Henri @: henri.sassali@trineon.fi
tel:
P15 Joukkueenjohtaja Vuokila Joel @: Vuokilajo@gmail.com
tel:0445286150
Futisliiga Joukkueenjohtaja Seikkala Raimo @: raimo.seikkala@rescomi.com
tel:0407480311
B-Tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Salmela Kati @: katisusanne@outlook.com
tel:0445892520
T08-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Brusi Susanna @: brusisusanna@gmail.com
tel:040-5602176
T08-09 Joukkueenjohtaja Brusi Toni @: tonibrusi@hotmail.com
tel:040-5553191
T10-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Ahonen Eija @: eijak1981@gmail.com
tel:0451742220
T10-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Ahonen Kari @: kapa.86.a@gmail.com
tel:
T10-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Peltoniemi Juha @: jhpeltoniemi@gmail.com
tel:0443293305
T10-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Peltoniemi Päivi @: prankinen@gmail.com
tel:041-5054392
T12-13 Joukkueenjohtaja Alamattila Ilari @: ilari.alamattila@gmail.com
tel:0503143608
T12-13 Joukkueenjohtaja Sarjanoja Marjo @: marjokalaja@hotmail.com
tel:045-6948434
T14-15 Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkilä Anna-Maija @: annamaija.heikkila@gmail.com
tel:0453546077
FC Raahe
«  Lokakuu   »
Kategoriat