Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
B-pojat Joukkueenjohtaja Kivelä Pekka @: pekka.kivela@raahe.fi
tel:044-4393902
P0607 Joukkueenjohtaja Grekula Milka @: milka.grekula@gmail.com
tel:041-4689300
P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Palviainen Johanna @: johanna.palviainen@ras.fi
tel:0405796766
P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Pussila Tanja @: tanjapussila1234@gmail.com
tel:
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Karjalainen Marjut @: mallukka1@gmail.com
tel:
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Muiruri Marjo @: marjomuiruri@gmail.com
tel:
P10 Joukkueenjohtaja Törmi Paavo @: paavo.tormi@raahe.fi
tel:050-4115604
P11 Joukkueenjohtaja Hämeenkorpi Sari @: sari.hameenkorpi1@gmail.com
tel:040 305 3202
P11 Joukkueenjohtaja Khawari Mirka @: zbimbo@gmail.com
tel:
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Leino Jenna @: jenna.leino@gmail.com
tel:0442915665
P13 Joukkueenjohtaja Kytölä Taina @: erkijanoora@gmail.com
tel:0503053922
P16 Joukkueenjohtaja Korpela Janne @: janne.korpela@outlook.com
tel:
Naiset/B-tytöt Joukkueenjohtaja Salmela Kati @: katisusanne@outlook.com
tel:0445892520
Taitoleiri 2021 Joukkueenjohtaja Verkasalo Jani @: jani.verkasalo@gmail.com
tel:0503143757
T0709 Joukkueenjohtaja Brusi Susanna @: brusisusanna@gmail.com
tel:040-5602176
T0709 Joukkueenjohtaja Brusi Toni @: tonibrusi@hotmail.com
tel:040-5553191
T1011 Joukkueenjohtaja Ahonen Eija @: eijak1981@gmail.com
tel:0451742220
T1011 Joukkueenjohtaja Peltoniemi Juha @: jhpeltoniemi@gmail.com
tel:0443293305
T1011 Joukkueenjohtaja Peltoniemi Päivi @: prankinen@gmail.com
tel:041-5054392
T1213 Joukkueenjohtaja Alamattila Ilari @: ilari.alamattila@gmail.com
tel:0503143608
T1416 Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkilä Anna-Maija @: annamaija.heikkila@gmail.com
tel:0453546077
FC Raahe
«  Heinäkuu   »
Kategoriat