Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
P05 Joukkueenjohtaja Kivelä Pekka @: pekka.kivela@raahe.fi
tel:044-4393902
P06 Joukkueenjohtaja Grekula Milka @: milka.grekula@gmail.com
tel:041-4689300
P07 Joukkueenjohtaja Salmela Jouni @: jouni.salmela@matela.fi
tel:040-5654358
P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Lahtinen Jani @: jaju.lahtinen@gmail.com
tel:
P08 Joukkueenjohtaja Lahtinen Tanja @: tanja.lahtinen@raahe.fi
tel:045 6338037
P09 Joukkueenjohtaja Muiruri Marjo @: marjomuiruri@gmail.com
tel:
P12 Joukkueenjohtaja Leino Jenna @: jenna.leino@gmail.com
tel:0442915665
P13 Joukkueenjohtaja Krankkala Mikko @: mikko.krankkala@gmail.com
tel:0504288589
T10-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Ahonen Kari @: kapa.86.a@gmail.com
tel:
T10-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Peltoniemi Juha @: jhpeltoniemi@gmail.com
tel:0443293305
T10-11 Joukkueenjohtaja Peltoniemi Päivi @: prankinen@gmail.com
tel:041-5054392
T12-13 Joukkueenjohtaja Sarjanoja Marjo @: marjokalaja@hotmail.com
tel:045-6948434
FC Raahe
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat